Commending authors of the best NASTT No-Dig Show papers each year. Papers are selected by a review committee in combination with standout feedback received on show evaluation forms.

Eligibility: Nominees must be presenting a paper at the upcoming NASTT No-Dig Show.

2019 Recipients (Papers presented at the 2018 conference)

New Installation

Assessing Abrasivity and Wear Risks for Microtunneling in Ground with Cobbles and Boulders

Steven Hunt, CH2M



Assessment of the 110-Year Old Sunrise Highway Aqueduct in Nassau County, New York

Chris Macey, AECOM; Brian Gee, AECOM; Jordan Thompson, AECOM; Joe Davenport, Nassau County Department of Public Works; Damon Urso, Nassau County Department of Public Works 

Visit the NASTT Online Technical Paper Library to download No-Dig Show papers.