Recognizing members who exemplify the mission, vision and core values of NASTT and make an impact in the trenchless industry through their dedication, leadership and volunteer contributions to NASTT during the past year.

Selection: One NASTT member is chosen annually at the discretion of the NASTT staff.





2021 Recipient

Edward “Alan” Ambler, P.E., Owner, AM Trenchless



2020 Recipient

Jeff Maier, P.E., Water Technology Team Infrastructure Practice Leader at Garver