NASTT’s Auction committee was established to raise funds that go directly toward programs including complimentary webinars, student and municipal scholarships, educational publications and developing new training courses. Responsibilities may include outreach for auction item solicitation, auction item confirmation, auction promotions and auction theme development.

Meeting Frequency:
This committee schedules monthly conference calls November through April and meets onsite during the NASTT No-Dig Show.
Committee Members:
Auction Chair: Maureen Carlin, Laney Group
Auction Vice Chair: Brian Avon, Carollo Engineers
Auction Emcee: Dennis Walsh, PSE&G
Auction Emcee: Jeff Maier, Garver
Michelle Beason, National Plant Services
Elaine Chouinard, PTR Communications
Chelsea Denissen, HammerHead Trenchless Equipment
Rodney Fredericks, Mott MacDonald
Chris Knott, BTrenchless
Bernie Krzys, Benjamin Media
Joe Lane, Aegion
Mark Michael, Godwin Pumps/Xylem Dewatering Solutions Inc
Stephanie Nix, Claude H Nix Construction | Jasco Inc
Cindy Preuss, HydroScience Engineers
Josh Shackelford, Tetra Tech

Click here for more information on NASTT’s Educational Fund Auction.