The NASTT No-Dig Show Program Committee is comprised of trenchless industry peers who meet throughout the year to review the technical papers that are submitted for the NASTT No-Dig Show. They also assist in planning a variety of activities for the conference.

Meeting Frequency:
This committee holds two in-person meetings (July and October) and schedules one conference call in January.
Committee Members:
Chair: Joe Lane, Aegion’s Insituform Pacific Pipeline Rehabilitation Division
Vice Chair: Dr. John Mattews, Trenchless Technology Center at Louisiana Tech University
Immediate Past Chair: Cindy Preuss, HydroScience Engineers
Shaurav Alam Louisiana Tech University
Emilie Alderman Andrews Engineer
Edward Alan Ambler AM Trenchless
Amana Arayan LMK Technologies
Samuel Ariaratnam Arizona State University
Lisa Arroyo Arroyo Trenchless
Alan Atalah Bowling Green State University
Brian Avon Carollo
Amin Azimi Trenchless Technology Center
Cory Baker Hard Rock
Rory Ball Brierley Associates
Ali Bayat University of Alberta
Glenn Boyce McMillen Jacobs Associates
Sam Brancheau Terracon Consultants
Becky Brock Brierley Associates
E Allen Brown Charlotte Water
Dan Buonadonna CH2M
Jack Burnam II CH2M
Craig Camp GHD
Maureen Carlin Laney Directional Drilling Co.
James Carroll Marsh Wagner
Joanne Carroll Subtegic Group
Andrew Costa Insituform Technologies, LLC
David Crowder R.V. Anderson Associates Limited
Jacob Crowe Inland Pipe Rehabilitation | Southeast
Mike Davison Sanexen Environmental Services Inc.
Anil Dean Stantec
Don Del Nero Hatch
Dennis Doherty Haley & Aldrich Inc.
Steve Donovan The HDD Company
Robin Dornfest Lithos Engineering
Brian Dorwart Brierley Associates LLC
Scott Enbom Allegiant Partners
Siggi Finnsson Digital Control
Jennifer Glynn RMC Water and Environment
Alan Goodman HammerHead Trenchless Equipment
Dave Haug Woodard & Curran
Paul Headland Aldea Services LLC
Tony Hranicka ULC Robotics
Jeremy Huckaby Sprayroq, Inc
Todd Kilduff Kilduff Underground Engineering
Brenda Kingsmill Region of Halton
Michael Kleespies CETCO Drilling Products
Chris Knott BTrenchless
David Krywiak Stantec Consulting Ltd.
Bernie Krzys Benjamin Media Inc.
George Kurz Consultant
Joe Lane LCG, LLC
Craig Larson LaValley Industries
Carrie Layhee Haley & Aldrich
Marc Lehmann CDM Smith
Everett Litton WSP
Andrea Long City of Aurora
Chris Loocke Mears Group, Inc
Gerry Lundquist National Grid
Michelle Macauley Macauley Trenchless
Jeff Maier C&L Water Solutions
Greg Marker OHM Advisors
Babs Marquis McMillen Jacobs Associates
Robert Martin CH2M
John Matthews Trenchless Technology Center
Ian Mead Tighe & Bond
Rick Melvin TT Technologies Inc.
Tiffanie Mendez Sunbelt Rentals Pump and Power Services
John Milligan Vermeer Corp.
Bill Moore AOC, LLC
Cathy Morley RJN Group
Jim Murphy Universal Pegasus International
Kevin Nagle TT Technologies Inc.
Mary Neher Bennett Trenchless Consultants
Swirvine Nyirenda City of Aurora
Tayo Olatunji DC Water
Matt Olson Lithos Engineering
Brendan O’Sullivan murraysmith
Ryan Otto City of Normal
Marty Paris Kimley Horn
Kalyan Piratla Clemson University
Ray Post Huxted Tunneling LLC
Cindy Preuss HydroScience Engineers
Kerby Primm CCI and Associates
Montazar Rabiei Hatch
Keivan Rafie Stantec
George Ragula Public Service Electric & Gas Co.
Kaleel Rahaim Consultant
Tanner Randall City of Loveland
Jean Rivard Progressive Pipeline Management
David Rosenberg MICHELS Corporation
Piero Salvo GAME Trenchless Consultants
Paul Savard Parsons
Jason Schiro Interplastic Corp.
Firat Sever Quakewrap
Benny Siljenberg Lithos Engineering
Aswathy Sivaram Black & Veatch
Andrew Sparks Laney Directional Drilling Co.
Andy Stone Stantec
Cory Street SAK Construction LLC
Justin Taylor CCI Solutions
Richard Thomasson ARCADIS
Brenden Tippets Michels
Greg Tippett Stantec Consulting Ltd.
Armin Vakili CDM Smith
Shayne VanRoosendaal Sunbelt Rentals Pump and Power Services
Greta Vladeanu Xylem
Kate Wallin Bennett Trenchless
Matthew Wallin Bennett Trenchless Engineers, LLP
Dennis Walsh PSE&G
Jim Williams Brierley Associates
Mike Willmets NASTT
Mustafa Yulek TC Energy
Click here or more information on NASTT’s No-Dig Show.