The British Columbia (NASTT-BC) Chapter was established in 2005 by members in the province of British Columbia, Canada.

British-Columbia_NASTT-Chpt-Logo-4CChapter Contact

Charlotte Wong


Chapter Magazine

Click on the image to download the magazine

Elected Officers

  • Chair: Ophir Wainer, B.Sc
  • Treasurer: Preston Creelman, P.Eng.


Dustin Abt
Paul Berry
Kieran Field
Mark Hall
Michael Ireland
Dan Leger
Miles Molsted
Karl Mueller (past chair)
Dave Neveu
David O’Sullivan
Glenn Votkin