NASTT Board of Directors

Home 9 About 9 NASTT Board of Directors

The NASTT Board of Directors manages the affairs of the Society, on behalf of NASTT and its membership.

 The NASTT Board of Directors manages the affairs of the Society, on behalf of NASTT and its membership. The Board is comprised of 19 directors, who are elected by the Society’s members. Only elected Directors may serve as Officers of the Society and are appointed by the Board of Directors. Click on each name to read their complete bios and to learn more about the organizations they work for.

Matthew Wallin, P.E. – Chair

Partner & Senior Project Manager, Bennett Trenchless Engineers

Greg Tippett, P.Eng. – Vice-Chair

Regional Delivery Lead, Western Canada Water Group, Stantec Consulting Ltd.

Dan Buonadonna, P.E. – Treasurer

Global Technology Leader, Jacobs’s Condition Assessment and Rehabilitation Services (CARS) Practice

Andrea L. Long, PE, PMP – Secretary

Principal Engineer, Capital Projects, City of Aurora, CO

Tiffanie Mendez – Officer-at-Large

National Director of Sales for Sunbelt Rentals, Pump Solutions

Alan Goodman – Immediate Past Chair & International Representative

Market Development Manager, HammerHead Trenchless

Alan Ambler, P.E.

Owner, AM Trenchless

Photo of Brian Avon

Brian Avon

Associate Vice President, Carollo Engineers

Photo of Kevin Bainbridge, A.Sc.T

Kevin Bainbridge

Vice President, Robinson Consultants

Andrew Costa

Vice President, Business Development, Insituform Technologies, LLC

Kim Hanson, P.E.

Project Manager and Tunnel Design Engineer, Hazen and Sawyer

Chris Knott

Director of Business Development and Estimating, BTrenchless

Photo of Kevin Bainbridge, A.Sc.T

John J. Kraft IV Ph.D.

Research Scientist, Adjunct Professor,
Trenchless Technology Center (TTC)

Rick Melvin

National Product Specialist, TT Technologies, Inc. 

Stephanie Nix-Thomas, P.E.

President, Claude H. Nix Construction Co.

Photo of Kevin Bainbridge, A.Sc.T

Carl Pitzer

Trenchless Manager, Thompson Pipe Group

Photo of Kevin Bainbridge, A.Sc.T

Eric Schuler

Deputy Commissioner, Onondaga County Department of Water Environment Protection

Chris Sivesind

Territory Sales Manager, Akkerman

Andrew (Drew) Sparks

Director of Engineering, Engineering Group, Laney Directional Drilling

Jim Williams, P.E., PMP

Senior Associate, Brierley Associates