The Southeast (SESTT) Chapter was established in 2001 to serve the members of NASTT from Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and Puerto Rico.

Chapter ContactSESTT%20logo_Southeast

Jerry Trevino, Chair
Phone: (877) 462-6465

Leonard Ingram – Executive Director
Phone: (334) 872-1012


Chapter Magazine

Click on the image to download the magazine

Elected Officers

Chair – Jerry Trevino, Protective Liner Systems
Vice Chair – Ed Paradis, BASF
Secretary – Chris Ford, Highfill Infrastructure Engineering, P.C.
Treasurer – Ed Diggs, Cues
Past Chair – Ron Thompson, Consultant
Region 1 (FL & PR) – Troy Stokes, Akkerman
Region 2 (NC & SC)
Kin Hill, Charleston Water System
Steve Porter, Greenville Utilities Commission, Greenville, NC (252) 551-1494 2020 – 2021
Region 3 (GA & AL)
Mikita K. Browning, City of Atlanta
Jeremy Huckaby, Sprayroq
Jim Laplander, Savannah Public Works
Chris Lind, Sekisui SPR
Jimmy Stewart, Pure Technologies
Region 4 (LA & MS)
Jeff LeBlanc, U. S. Composite Pipe South, LLC
Dr. John Matthews, Louisiana Tech University