Home 9 About 9 Southeast

The Southeast (SESTT) Chapter was established in 2001 to serve the members of NASTT from Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and Puerto Rico.

Chapter Contact

Dr. John Matthews, Chair
Phone: (318) 257-2852

Leonard Ingram – Executive Director
Phone: (334) 872-1012


Chapter Magazine

Click on the image to download the magazine

Elected Officers

Chair – Dr. John Matthews, Louisiana Tech University
Vice Chair – Jimmy Stewart, JS Water/Wastewater Consulting
Secretary – Dave Sackett, Brierley & Associates
Treasurer – Ed Diggs, Cues
Past Chair – Jerry Trevino, Protective Liner Systems


Mikita K. Browning, City of Atlanta
Andrew Costa, Insituform Technologies, LLC
Chris Ford, Highfill Infrastructure Engineering, P.C.
Jeff LeBlanc, Thompson Pipe Group
Chris Lind, Sekisui SPR Americas LLC
Ed Paradis, BASF Construction Chemicals
Troy Stokes, Akkerman