The Midwest (MSTT) Chapter was established in 1998 to promote trenchless technology education and development for public benefit in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio and Wisconsin.

Chapter ContactMSTT%20logo_Midwest

Jeff Boschert, Chair
Phone: 314-229-3789

Leonard Ingram – Executive Director
Phone: (334) 872-1012


Chapter Magazine

Click on the image to download the magazine

Click here to download the media kit to learn more about advertising in the Midwest Journal!

Elected Officers

  • Chair– Jeff Boschert
  • Vice Chair– Chris Schuler
  • Treasurer – Ryan Poertner
  • Secretary – John Milligan


  • Rory Ball
  • Rick Gage
  • Lee Haessig
  • Nate Hrabosky
  • Ed Kampbell
  • Kerry Koressel
  • Robert Martin
  • Steve Matheny
  • Tod Michael
  • Catherine Morley
  • Kevin Nagle
  • Steve Peterson
  • John Schroeder
  • Bill Shook
  • Gary Smolinski