The Northeast Chapter was established in 2015 by members in the states of Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island and Vermont.

Chapter ContactNortheastRegChpt-logo-2

Babs Marquis, Chair


Visit the Northeast Chapter website here!

Chapter Magazine


Click on an image to download the magazine

Click here to download the media kit to learn more about advertising in the Northeast Journal and here for info on the Trenchless for Gas Infrastructure magazine.

Executive Committee:

Chair: Babs Marquis

Vice Chair: Eric Schuler

Treasurer: Paul Savard

Secretary: Jonathan Kunay

Past Chair: Ian Mead

Board Members:

Pat Ambrosio

Guy Campinha

Connor Collier

Bill Jefferies

Charles Tripp

Chad Whiting

Student Chapter Liaison:

Dennis Doherty

Raj Gondle – Faculty Advisor