The Western (WESTT) Chapter was established in 2003 by members from the states of Arizona, California, New Mexico, Nevada, and Hawaii.

Chapter Contactwestt-chapter-logo-4c

Lisa Arroyo, Chair



Chapter Magazine











Click on the image to download the magazine

Click on the Media Planner image to download the media kit to learn more about advertising in the Western Regional Trenchless Review!


Elected Officers

  • Chair – Lisa Arroyo
  • Vice Chair – Kathryn Wallin
  • Treasurer – Tim Taylor
  • Past Chair – Brian Avon


Michelle Beason
Jen Glynn
Jacquie Jacques
Rachel Martin
Alexander “Sasha” Mestetsky
Mike Rocco
Greg Watanabe