Education Committee

Home 9 Membership 9 Volunteer 9 Education Committee

NASTT’s Education Committee is responsible for the application review and selection of NASTT’s Annual Student Scholarship Award presented to our Student Chapter members. The committee also meets to discuss the education initiatives for the Society.

Meeting Frequency:

This committee meets via conference call as needed throughout the year.

Committee Members:

Chair: Jason Lueke, Associated Engineering
Erez Allouche, Stantec
Tom Hayes, Murphy Pipelines
Tony Hranicka, ULC Robotics
Dan Willems, City of Saskatoon

For more information on NASTT’s Student Scholarship Award.