NASTT’s Grouting Committee

Home 9 Membership 9 Volunteer 9 NASTT’s Grouting Committee

NASTT’s Grouting Committee is responsible for peer reviewing the Grouting Good Practices Course. Peer reviews are necessary and ensure that NASTT material is accurate and non-commercial.

Meeting Frequency:
This committee schedules conference calls on an as needed basis throughout the year.

Committee Members:
Chair: Jeff Maier, PE, C&L Water Solutions
Marc Anctil, Logiball
Kevin Bainbridge, A.Sc.T, Robinson Consultants
Michelle Beason, PE, National Plant Services
Jennifer Glynn, PE, Woodard & Curran
Ron Manestar, Aries Industries
Don Rigby, Avanti

For more information on NASTT’s Grouting Good Practices course offerings.