NASTT’s Outstanding Paper Award Committee selects the Outstanding Papers of the Year Awards in Rehabilitation and New Installation published and presented at NASTT's Annual No-Dig Show. The winners of the Outstanding Paper Awards are chosen based on the feedback received on the completed evaluation forms in combination with the committee’s review.

Meeting Frequency:
This committee schedules one conference call in September.
Chair: Cindy PreussHydroScience Engineers
Committee Members:
Firat Sever, QuakeWrap, Inc.
George Ragula, PSE&G
Keivan Rafie, Stantec
Montazar Rabiei, Hatch
Paul HeadlandAldea Services LLC
Ryan Otto, Town of Normal
Shaurav Alam, Louisiana Tech University

Click here for more information on NASTT’s Outstanding Paper Awards.