Pipe Bursting Committee

Home 9 Membership 9 Volunteer 9 Pipe Bursting Committee

NASTT’s Pipe Bursting Committee is responsible for peer reviewing the Pipe Bursting Good Practices Guidelines in order to ensure that NASTT material is accurate and non-commercial.

Meeting Frequency:
This committee schedules conference calls throughout the year on an as needed basis.
Committee Members:
Chair: Collins Orton, TT Technologies
Edward Alan Ambler, City of Casselberry
Jennifer Glynn, RMC Water


For more information on the NASTT’s Pipe Bursting offerings.