NASTT’s Quality Control Committee’s primary focus is to outline policies and procedures for the NASTT’s No-Dig Show.

Meeting Frequency:
This committee schedules conference calls on an as needed basis from June to March.
New Installations Committee Members:
Chair: Cindy Preuss, HydroScience Engineers
Dennis Doherty, Haley & Aldrich
Joe Lane, Aegion
Peter Oram, Gresham, Smith and Partners
Benny Siljenberg, Lithos Engineering
Rehabilitation Committee Members:
Chair: Joe Lane, Aegion
Chris Macey, AECOM
Jeff Maier, C & L Water Solutions
John Matthews, Pure Technologies
Cindy Preuss, HydroScience Engineers