The NASTT No-Dig Show Municipal & Public Utility Scholarships

The deadline to apply for a scholarship is November 1. The application is still available for our wait list and can be accessed by clicking here.

Applicants who applied by the deadline will be notified in mid-December. Wait list applicants will be notified in February.

The NASTT No-Dig Show Municipal & Public Utility Scholarship awards employees of North American municipalities, government agencies and utility owners who have limited or no training funds with a Full Conference and Exhibition conference registration to the NASTT No-Dig Show (one-day conference registrations are also available). Hotel accommodations for three nights at the host hotel are provided for selected applicants. Recipients have full access to all exhibits and technical paper sessions.

NASTT membership is not a requirement. 

A NASTT volunteer committee reviews the scholarship applications and selects recipients. In recent years more than 100 scholarships have been awarded each year.

No-Dig Show Connects Trenchless Contractors with Municipal & Public Utility Decision Makers

Since 2013, the No-Dig Show Municipal & Public Utility Scholarship has been supporting the NASTT mission to advance trenchless technology and to promote its benefits for the public and the natural environment by increasing awareness and knowledge through technical information dissemination, research and development, education and training. Please review the NASTT’s No-Dig Show Municipal & Public Utility Scholarship Policy or contact us for further information.

Representatives from the following Municipal and Public Utility agencies were awarded a scholarship to attend the NASTT 2023 No-Dig Show.

Alberta Capital Region Wastewater Commission (ACRWC)
Albuquerque Water Authority
Baltimore County Government
Capital Region Water
Castle Pines Metro District
Central Contra Costa Sanitary District
Citizens Energy Group
City of Aurora
City of Bismarck
City of Brandon
City of Burnaby
City of Calgary
City of Calgary
City of Columbus
City of Corona
City of Denver
City of Dollard-des-Ormeaux
City of Dublin
City of Dubuque
City of Dubuque
City of Durham
City of Edmonton
City of Eugene
City of Everett
City of Fort Lauderdale
City of Hamilton
City of Hillsboro
City of Honolulu
City of Hot Springs
City of Ketchikan
City of Lancaster
City of London
City of Los Angeles
City of Moscow
City of New Bedford
City of Newport News
City of Omaha
City of Ottawa
City of Peterborough
City of Portland
City of Poulsbo
City of Prince Albert
City of Regina
City of Renton
City of Rochester Hills
City of San Jose
City of Santa Barbara
City of Saskatoon
City of Seattle
City of Selkirk
City of St Albert
City of Steinbach
City of Sunrise
City of Superior
City of Surrey
City of Tacoma
City of Toronto
City of Vancouver
City of Vista
City of Yakima
Clackamas County Water Environment Services
Colorado School of Mines
Colorado Springs Utilities
DC Water
DeKalb County Department of Watershed Management
Detroit Water and Sewage Department
District of North Vancouver
East Bay Municipal Utility District
EPCOR Utilities
Gwinnett County Department of Water Resources
Haltom City
Harpeth Valley Utilities District
Long Beach Water Department
Metro Water Recovery
Miami Dade
Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District
Mohawk Valley Water Authority
Montecito Sanitary District
New Castle County
Norwich Public Utilities
NYC Dept of Design and Construction
Oakland County Water Resources Commissioner
Ojai Valley Sanitary District
Orange County Sanitation District
Oregon Department of Transportation
Pacific Gas & Electric
Pinellas County
Public Service Electric & Gas
Region of Peel
Regional Municipality of Peel
Santa Clarita Valley Water Agency
Santa Cruz County
Seattle Public Utilities
South Coast Water District
Town of Andover
Town of Devon
Town of Normal
Town of Stony Plain
Town of Sylvan Lake
Township of Langley
Township of Springwater
Trinity River Authority
University of Waterloo
Upper Montgomery Joint Authority
Village of Wilmette
Washington Gas
Water Environment Services
WSSC Water